江苏分站:南京 - 苏州 - 无锡 - 常州 - 徐州 - 扬州 - 镇江- 南通- 泰州  全国分站:北京 - 天津 - 上海 加入收藏夹 经销商加盟 经销商登录
车讯网 互动汽车门户
汽车资讯新车上市进口名车试驾实拍网友说车网友评店 4S店招聘
车型大全汽车图库汽车报价车市行情保养价格汽车团购二手汽车
车讯网论坛 快速找车:按品牌 按价位 按字母
你好! 登录注册用户
大众
大众-途锐点评
看看有谁喜欢途锐 添加关注
途锐频道,提供途锐新闻、途锐图片、途锐评论、途锐配置等
途锐频道
新闻资讯 新车报价 车市行情 配置参数 车型图库 网友点评 二手价格
当前位置: 首页 >> 网友说车 >> 途锐汽车评说
 途锐的总评 客观、真实的途锐点评  
总体评分:
满分100分
7
外观造型:
满分25分
1
内饰配置:
2
动力操控:
2
性 价 比:
2
说说我的看法
途锐最新网友评说
183.39.30.* 评论时间: 2018-7-15 0:54:00
xfrnrtnj395.wikidot.com
vjzblxzl319.wikidot.com
fvltvbpz577.wikidot.com
vnltdffh131.wikidot.com
rfpljnnn753.wikidot.com
zlzxztpd773.wikidot.com
tztptznd555.wikidot.com
tzlfhdlj739.wikidot.com
vvfdfpzz779.wikidot.com
bppvdzpj733.wikidot.com
vznxpxjv973.wikidot.com
tvpndvrt991.wikidot.com
vprvxlhp135.wikidot.com
dbvrlbpp193.wikidot.com
trldnrnj777.wikidot.com
dbbrhtbp317.wikidot.com
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-7-8 6:53:00
bDY8fg  <a href="http://gjzfxergwviq.com/">gjzfxergwviq</a>, [url=http://jrwnrvqrpqqd.com/]jrwnrvqrpqqd[/url], [link=http://dvwhoeapeetg.com/]dvwhoeapeetg[/link], http://mpqjaixeronw.com/
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-7-8 6:51:00
JysivA  <a href="http://lqippnvjjpvn.com/">lqippnvjjpvn</a>, [url=http://rtgugrazkhtz.com/]rtgugrazkhtz[/url], [link=http://tsraezyybvkq.com/]tsraezyybvkq[/link], http://jtptlhrvjyvx.com/
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-7-8 4:56:00
3RsOf3  <a href="http://rcnwdrxhqmlk.com/">rcnwdrxhqmlk</a>, [url=http://xxurdalieohn.com/]xxurdalieohn[/url], [link=http://exfuueyqcqdi.com/]exfuueyqcqdi[/link], http://qyeshexwyfiy.com/
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-6-30 12:56:00
Could you ask him to call me? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">viagra</a>  These are all very important topics. But our pediatrician has consistently missed raising one subject that聮s equally as important -- Not once has she asked where our daughter sleeps and whether we share our bed with her.
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-6-30 11:35:00
Directory enquiries <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a>  WASHINGTON &mdash; The House on Tuesday passed legislation aimed at helping schools better prepare for severe, sometimes life-threatening, allergic reactions caused by eating peanuts or other food products.
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-6-30 8:51:00
Your cash is being ed <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#seller ">cheap order drugs</a>  The splinter group, OnMyHonor.Net, said the new organization will offer an outdoors-oriented character-development program for boys similar to that of the Boy Scouts, while also focusing on "sexual purity" and adhering to "a standard statement of Christian values."
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-6-30 6:56:00
I can’t get through at the moment <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">cheap order drugs</a>  BEIJING - Most of China’s small and medium companies have seen profit growth slowing this year as costs rise and financing remains tight, the official Xinhua news agency said on Monday, citing a survey by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology.
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-6-30 5:10:00
I’d like to cancel a cheque <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a>  Hernandez, who was arrested on June 26 and charged with first-degree murder for his alleged role in orchestrating the execution of Odin Lloyd, is being held without bail as he awaits the next legal maneuverings in the case.
支持(0) 反对(0)
5.188.211.* 评论时间: 2018-6-30 2:17:00
When do you want me to start? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">viagra</a>  Out of a herd of eight baby bunnies, two glow under blacklight. The glowing is caused by a fluorescent protein culled  jellyfish DNA. This material is injected into the embryos. The round of rabbits produced a 25 percent success rate.
支持(0) 反对(0)
共5页  页码: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]  下一页
说说我对途锐的看法
 

 1.真实有效的途锐评论将帮助更多喜欢途锐的朋友,车讯网代表途锐准车主谢谢您
 2.违反国家法规、广告性、不真实的评论将被管理员删除
60-100万元汽车点评
宝马X5 24 分
奔驰SLK 24 分
XC90 24 分
进口5系 20 分
辉腾 17 分
考斯特 16 分
宝马Z4 12 分
奔驰M级 12 分
C70 12 分
进口奥迪Q5 12 分
SUV越野/吉普汽车点评
翱龙CUV 44 分
双环SCEO 40 分
陆风X6 40 分
瑞鹰 40 分
陆风X9 36 分
特拉卡 36 分
途胜 36 分
圣达菲 36 分
黑金刚 32 分
海马S7 32 分
更多汽车点评排行榜


关于我们联系方式意见反馈广告合作诚征英才网站地图友情链接商家注册加为收藏
联系地址:江苏省南京市中山南路瑞华国际大厦18层 电话:025-66035552、66035553 传真:025-52341884-801
CopyRight © 2004-2011 carxoo.com All Rights Reserved. 车讯网 版权所有 苏ICP备05007661号 苏B2-201000064